Troop22Tampa » Boy Scouts Troop 22 in Tampa, Florida

Masthead header

Merit Badge Counselors – Troop

Badge titles link to badge requirements. Eagle required Badges are in Bold.
Counselors contact information is listed at the bottom of this page.

American Business
American Cultures
American Heritage
American Labor
Animal Science
Archaeology
Archery
Architecture Stephanie Gaines, Renninger
Art  Gray
Astronomy
Athletics    Ron Gaines, Renninger
Automotive Maintenance Friedlander
Aviation
Backpacking Gadsby, Fatica, Ron Gaines
Basketry
Bird Study
Bugling
Camping Gadsby, Fatica, Ron Gaines, Davis
Canoeing Gadsby
Carpentry
Chemistry
CinematographyFatica, Gray
Citizenship in the Community
Fatica
Citizenship in the Nation
Fatica
Citizenship in the World
Fatica
Climbing
Coin Collecting
Collections
Communications
Fatica
Composite Materials
Computers Ginex, Fatica
Cooking Chris Davis, Joe Bejos, Trisha Grandoff
Crime Prevention
Cycling Fatica, Gadsby
Dentistry
Disabilities Awareness
Dog Care
Drafting
Electricity Ginex
ElectronicsFatica, Ginex
Emergency Preparedness
Chris Davis, Tina Mason
Energy Ginex
Engineering Ginex, Ron Gaines
Entrepreneurship
Environmental Science
Chris Davis
Family Life Fatica,  Wendy Widoff
Farm Mechanics
Fingerprinting
Fire Safety
First Aid   Tina Mason
Fish and Wildlife Management
Fishing Chris Davis, Friedlander
Fly Fishing  Friedlander
Forestry
Gardening Ron Gaines
Genealogy
Geocaching  Fatica
Geology
Golf Ron Gaines
Graphic Arts
HikingGadsby, Ron Gaines, Fatica
Home Repairs
Horsemanship
Indian Lore
Insect Study
Journalism Fatica
Landscape Architecture
Law
Leatherwork
Lifesaving
Mammal Study
Medicine
Metalwork
Model Design and Building
Motorboating Chris Davis
Music Ginex
NatureChris Davis
Nuclear Science
Oceanography
Orienteering
Painting
Pathfinding
Personal Fitness  Gray, Pellechia
Personal ManagementGadsby, Fatica, Pellechia
Pets Chris Davis
PhotographyFatica, Steve Widoff
Pioneering
Plant Science
Plumbing
Pottery
Public Health
Public Speaking Fatica
Pulp and Paper
Radio
Railroading
Reading
Reptile and Amphibian Study Chris Davis
Rifle Shooting Gadsby, Friedlander
Rowing
Safety
Salesmanship
Scouting Heritage Dinsmore
Scholarship
Scuba Diving  Friedlander
Sculpture
Shotgun Shooting Gadsby
Signaling
Skating Bejos
Small-Boat Sailing
Snow Sports
Soil and Water Conservation
Space Exploration
Sports Fatica, Ron Gaines
Stamp Collecting
Surveying
Swimming Gadsby, Gray, Pellechia
Textile
Theater  Gray
Tracking
Traffic Safety
Truck Transportation
Veterinary Medicine
Water Sports
Weather Fatica
Whitewater
Wilderness Survival  Friedlander
Wood Carving
Woodwork

Joe Bejos
jbejos@bjsrestaurants.com
303-746-2244

Chris Davis
cdavisgnc@verizon.net
813-451-4160

Jim Dinsmore
troop22sm@gmail.com
813-254-3335

Jay Gadsby
jgadsby@metlife.com
813-254-9757

Dom Ginex
dginex@tampabay.rr.com
813-382-9656

Kim Fatica
klfatica@gmail.com
813-658-8765

Tina Mason
Tina.Mason@moffitt.org
813-258-2856

Steve Widoff
steve@widoffphoto.com
813-254-3456

Wendy Widoff
wendy@widoffphoto.com
813-254-3456

Ron Gaines
go1bucs@msn.com
(813) 363-5262

Daryl Gray
dargray@aol.com
(813) 637-9001

JD Pellechia
JD@PellecchiaFinancial.com
813.785.4812

Richard Renninger
richrenn@gmail.com
(813) 250-0864

Dave Friedlander
dfriedlander1@verizon.net
(727) 434-0936/ (813) 835-5838 home

Trisha Grandoff
tgrandoff@msn.com
(813)258-0819

 

 

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*